FINALLY DONE!

Posted: May 30, 2013 in MM Spring 13

Hey Everyone,

Important info! WOOOO!!! The blog posts are finished!

First, I am working on a way to get you all your blog grades. With three of the five TAs away (graduation or traveling), I am attempting to get ONE of the remaining TAs to be the one you will all email.

Look for a follow-up post with that…

I will look (and hope to) finish the final grades by tomorrow but I have until Monday, and it’s supposed to be nice out for the next few days. So cut me some slack. 🙂

When you get the grades (remember, I’ll send a follow-up soon), and you’re not happy with your grades, look at these below.

While far from perfect, with their flaws, these are just… solid. Not EVERYONE who received an A is up here, but these are the ones that stood out for me.

The Blogs:

To those who didn’t receive the grade you want: hey, it happens, i could be wrong but before you complain… look at them and realize why you got what you did.

I think you can understand why these are As.

Great work and it was a pleasure reading your blog. Hope you all get to watch season 2!

Best,

PD

Leave a comment